Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

My daughters and I had a great experience purchasing a new car.. Brandon Niewind was my sales man and had great customer service took the time to give me a great deal and explain the difference in the vehicles.. Thank you for your time and service…

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience! Sebastian Valdivia was my salesman and he did a great job making me feel comfortable and did his all fo get me a great deal! Definitely ask for him if you plan on buying from here.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

The staff at Honda North went above and beyond to make my buying experience as easy and painless as possible. Their attention to detail and care in listening to our needs made the experience very pleasant and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

I recently purchased the new 2021 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E with HPD package from Honda North. Excellent car salesman Carlos made the deal happen for me to get my new truck and I absolutely love my new Honda Ridgeline thank you so much Honda North and Carlos!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Everyone was nice, friendly and professional. The service was prompt. I have been to other dealerships and this is the best experience I ever had. I will be coming back again.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

I took my CRV to get detailed for the first time. My advisor Jonathan S. and co- workers really took great care of me and did an AMAZING job on my car. I love it!! Thanks Honda North!!👏😊

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Got my dream car with the help of Eduardo, he took care of me and my family once we arrived here. Definitely recommend coming here, great service and great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Beautiful facility. Good customer service. Awesome staff’s helped out to get a good deal on my new Civic. Process wasn’t hard, it was in and out with a new car. Love my Civic. Thank you Honda dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I received friendly courteous service especially for someone who didn't have an appointment! My mfg recall was taken care of in an amazingly short time. My experience with Honda North was a great one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Horrible Sales department!! If you want to pay thousands more then Honda North is your place! Went to another local Honda dealer and bought exact car for thousands less. Safe yourself the headache and stay away from Honda North

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

A long wait and a little customer identity mix up but all in all they treated me very fairly and gave me credit for the error and even found a coupon for me that brought my oil change to a very reasonable amount. I like this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Honda North always gives me good service on my car. The people are very friendly and helpful. I will continue to take my car there

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I find Honda North to be a quality facility with professional service. I live closer to another Honda dealer but prefer Honda North. They are superb!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

This would be my fourth lease now through Honda North of Fresno. I feel good about the entire process every time. Which is why I always return to this specific dealership for my cars. I don’t usually work with the same people but they have a good attitude and friendly customer service consistently. I have never been disappointed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Tommy Vang was friendly and answered all our questions.Joel Carlson was friendly.He worked with us to buy the car we wanted. Neither pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

My sales representative was very professional and explained everything throughly. I scheduled an appointment and was out within and hour. I purchased my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Customer service second to none! I bought a 2016 Honda Pilot Elite from Honda North, that was a great decision. I only have our car service at Honda North. The best mechanics and service writers. Always listen to the owner’s concerns. Keep our car in top working order!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This was my first time getting service on my new car and even with all the service I was getting for my car, I was able to take it home the same day. Excellent customer service as always. Bryson was very professional and catered to the needs of my car and explained everything back to me clearly. Will continue to use Honda North for all my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Got my first Honda at Honda North in 2005 ! Still great service and hospitality. The team put us in a 2021 Pilot Special Edition! Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I really enjoyed the experience at the dealership. Everyone there was really nice and helpful. Our sales person was friendly and knowledgeable on the cars on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Always great friendly fast courteous service and staff! I would recommend to family friends and colleagues. I really appreciated the add service provided by Lyft!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Honda north is just what we need for the Honda Odyssey that we wanted. They have nice promo, place is very nice, clean. Workers helpful it did not take long and we were done w/ all the paperworks. It was great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Friendly great customer service. Service department quickly done with care in good time and with our any troubles with the service check throughly the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

They provided me with a coffee and a lift ride home and back which was great, at no charge to me. They called me before charging me for something that the car needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Always very friendly and responsive. I appreciate their emphasis on customer service. They always go the extra mile to accommodate the customer. They provide good service with a winning attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

People were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We had an appointment and the service person was ready to help us so there was no waiting time. He showed us all of the models that were on the floor and others that were parked outside and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I just wanna think Petra for helping My daughter get the car does she want it she was a great help and easy to work with I will recommend her to everybody that Wants to buy a car thank you Petra again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Troy was fantastic! He told me everything about the car I needed to know. I would definitely come back and buy again in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Happy with the car . They washed my car too. Called me in a timely manner to get the car back to me. The waiting room was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

There facility is beautiful and so was the deal we got. They treated us like we were royalty. Our sales person Art was so super.This is our first Honda and I have to say I definitely will recommend Honda North. Thank you Honda for superb training in how to deal with people. I know that help big time in us buying our vehicle. BJohnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Salesman Jeffrey H. was very friendly and very professional. Helped us look for the right vehicle I was looking for which was a Honda CRV. Jeffrey explained the process and worked with us and I left happy with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Salesman greeted my brother and I in a professional manner. He asked what were our vehicle preference. We said a Honda Accord. I showed him a vehicle we saw online. And he showed and let us test drive the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thankyou Racheal for helping me and making me feel welcome . I love my new car!!! I would highly recommend her to your friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We had a great experience throughout the process. We were able to look and not be pressured. Art was very helpful and when we found what we were looking we were able to test drive. Would recommend buying a car from Honda North in Clovis, California.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Bryson Antonio was efficient, friendly and answered all my questions. It was my first time there and he guided me through the process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Car repaired as promised and on time. Waiting room clean and comfortable with TV. Also Parts Dept clean; bought 2 filters for my car. I will be coming back for service and parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The Honda North Dealership provided fast, great, and friendly service! They even fixed a problem I had had with my Odyssey's left rear bumper that I had for a year -- for FREE! I highly recommend Honda North in Clovis, CA! ---John G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Thank you Eric Martinez for your prompt service and, for answering every question I had threw at you, with straight, no nonsense responses. MOST of all It's nice to be remembered as a customer. Hats off to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excelent service!!!Bryan Latorres was very friendly and responsive and to my surprise he spoke spanish. He was able to get me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I bought my car from Honda North one year ago and have taken my car in twice for service and have had a great experience each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Very pleasant and inviting customer service. Accommodated a second car to be worked in the same day. Both representatives were communicative and pleasant. I will definitely be back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Art Vaile and the staff gave efficient and professional service. Art explained my new lease contract in detail and the finance department and the young man who released the car was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Honda North was not a hard sell; Just thoughtful, informed and very accommodating salespeople, manager, and financing professionals. They took as much stress out as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

The experience we had at Honda North was excellent. The salesman Charles Owens was so easy to work with. He was very courteous and friendly with no pressure. Tylar Waters was most helpful in showing us the workings of the vehicle. We are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I bought my car from this Honda dealership in 2015. I have had excellent care of my car since then. The staff is always helpful and accommodating for service time slots.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Bryson was very helpful and very informative with providing details for my service. He displayed great great customer services. Service was completed timely without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I’ve been using this dealership for well over eight years now. The quality of service along with my service writer Erik Martinez has always been truthful and recommended necessary fixes to my vehicle, nothing has been falsely presented ever! I have never had to bring my car back for a redo, and they are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to warranty work versus standard use or service for vehicles which saves the consumer a tremendous amount of money along with after warranty repairing only those things that are necessary and staying on maintenance so you don’t have breakdowns. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Service department is excellent, they had me in and out with my oil change. Eric went over everything un detail. Great customer service and support. Definitely will be back and will share with others. Excellent dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The service went through without any problems. Everyone was quick and professional. I greatly appreciated the uber service to and from the facility during the wait. Honda north did a phenomenal job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

John is awesome great service great costomer service Very clean service department did outstanding job with my vehicle cashier is awesome also love the Honda north dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I bought my Honda Civic here and the people are very nice and helpful. I had Eric help me and he was very helpful n what I needed to be checked on my car. I had questions and he was very helpful and knowledgeable in the questions about my car. I'm 64 and Eric was very honest and helpful to me. I've recommended my friends to go to the Honda North Dealership there good people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I've been using Honda North since I came back to Fresno in 2008. Great dealership for service and buying a new car. All the service techs have been excellent! Recently, I took my 2017 CRV in for servicing and Geovanni was great! He explained things well and when my car was ready, he went over their findings with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Eric provided great customer service and exceeds in his communicational skills. He was straight to the point and was a good help getting me in and out of the dealer quick as my car was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great service, Honda North came highly recommended by my family and they were able to delivery excellent service and lived up to their name! Great job to parts and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great staff from start to finish first test drive used very nice but from start I seen a new crv when I test drive new car they even went over settings. On new car love it Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Very pleased with the results of my new purchase of 2020fit and sales representative Clark Davis I was treated extremely well and courteous with staff thankyou Rgonzalez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I’ve my car for 5 years & every time it needs to bo serviced I bring it to Hond North in Fresno. Their customer service is outstanding, while waiting fort my car, my advisor Bryson would pass by & give an an update on the status of my car. To top it off when the service is complete, you get a free car wash. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Excellent service and professional staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained everything and job completed timely. Jonathan Strope was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything and job was completed earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Another satisfied customers here. Thank you Honda North, Caesar C, manager John Y, and Tyler. My comfort level was exceptional throughout the process of acquiring my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

John is fantastic, I see him every visit. this is the best dealership in the valley, if not in the entire state. I have brought my Nissan & my Yukon here- before I brought my pilot- because of how honest & awesome the service team is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I can alway count on to take care my car. Gives me peace of mind knowing my car is safe on the road. Great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great service. Vehicle was done at the time promised. Byron was informative and was very detailed about what needed to be and what was actually done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Best Honda Dealership anywhere! Staff is awesome, especially the GM Harold Harikian and the desk Manager John Yager! Carlos Castaneda is the best Salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Professional, respectful and best of all knows his product! Treated my wife and I like family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

In the 9 years that I have been taking my Honda to Honda North for service, I have received excellent service. I always make an appointment. The service managers are courteous, so are the greeters and cashiers. I often wait by the TV, (no shuttle service for me, I live in the mountains) and enjoy hot drinks, a donut or some fruit that are available to all. Mid-way through the service I usually get an update on additional problems or increased costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Fast to meet me when I arrived and friendly. Followed up with phone call as to what needed to be done to fix my car. Car runs like new again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

As soon as I arrive they greet me take my car and ask me to come stand by the desk. Very peasant employee. Clean place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Excellent customer service! Thanks Jonathan Romero for the service in my car! Thank great service you car washed out car and provides lunch also while we waited for our car thank you. Employee of the month Jonathan Romero

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Excellent staff and quick in and out. Very friendly staff. Would come back to Honda north for my next car with no hesitation. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great service and when it took longer than promised - service member apologized and gave a discount on the total. Much appreciated. Provided rides through UBER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very good experience. John Barron took charge of repairs. He let me know of any additional work that needed to be done. He gave me price quotes and also arranged for UBER to take me home and also to return me to the dealership when the work on my car was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great customer service. The service adviser was very thorough regarding the work that was completed. He made a print out list of all the things that were checked. It helps me to see the kind of work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

My new service advisor John Barron was great! He called me with the things that needed immediate service. I was extremely satisfied!! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Fast and friendly staff. Cleanliness of the bathroom and sitting area is good. Price is very reasonable. Very peaceful, not noise at all. Very seems to be friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Outstanding customer service. Jacob and Nicholas did a great job. They had knowledge of the product and did not pressure us, wanting us to get what we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Great customer service Jonathan makes the process so easy he making sure to listen to me and know exactly what's the problem with my vehicle and he keep me update during the process thanks honda north

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great customer service, Facility is always clean. Jonathan was knowledgeable, patient, kind and friendly. Answered all my questions. Call center operator was friendly, curious and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Easy to make appointment and be seen on scheduled time. Polite service representative, clean check in area, work completed in appropriate time frame. Fair price with coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Always great service. Eric Martinez is the best. Will continue going there. All other service advisers that have helped me when Eric is not there deliver superior service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Service is excellent. As soon as u drive in for service u are greeted. Let them know what kind of service u need for your vehicle boom in n out about 1 hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

excellent work performed on my vehicle every time!!! very professional, trustworthy, courteous employees! all my experiences are all positive and are handled with care! highly recommended!!! A+++++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

The salesman, Brian, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Never pushy! The finance person and the car tutor, Nicholas were both great to work with! I felt very comfortable asking questions and they were always patient and polite when responding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Always great customer service. With and without appointments I’ve gotten in and out quickly. Reasonable pricing on service provided. I would definitely recommend Honda North.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I have always been so happy with the service they have given me here! They are so friendly, helpful, and I can depend on them for giving good honest advice and service!!! Always a 10 star rating from me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Excellent service and great customer care Eric Martinez is a very nice and helpful person and knows how to treat the customers . I always ask for him to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

GEOVANNI went above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied with the service that was complete on my Honda 2019. Thank you for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Love Honda North, I have been taking my 2002 Civic in every 3 months for oil changes and required maintenance. My car is in excellent condition. Thanks Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Timely courteous members was checked in promply everyone wore there masks the waiting area was clean and comfortable even the music was great! Every thing was explained at check our clearly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I needed an appointment. They got me in that day and resolved the issues same day. No hassles, no worries. Always fast, friendly and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Eric Martinez checked me in, as usual and as usual, treated like a queen. Have been a Honda client as far back as I can remember. Love the Honda's, and the service. To me the service is extremely important, right along with a dependable car. Fortunate to have both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Was greeted timely, completed paper work within 10 minutes. Had time for customer appreciated coffee while waiting for ride provided by dealer. Thought it would take some weeks before parts we’re available. But as luck would have it parts arrived early. Dropped car off to repair air condition. It was washed and working as prescribed. Jonathon was my representative at Honda North. He the man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Overall great experience, staff was very friendly and helpful. In one easy day I drove off with a New Honda Civic Sport. Definitely recommend Them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Everything went quickly and very efficiently wish I would of tried you sooner. John services writer wonderful Brian sales wonderful. Girls and check out very sweet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Nathan was awesome , got my car all situated.Also manager Hirum went out his way and waited after hours for me to pick up my car, as I have been working on the fires and wasn't going to make it back before closing time . Thank You Hirum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Both Curt Cowling and Eric Martinez are excellent. We purchased 2 Honda Fits, and both times we did business with Curt Cowling. Curt is just fantastic! The best car sales guy I've ever met. I wrote him an email recently regarding jump-starting our car (using one for the other) and he got right back to me! He continues to be very prompt and helpful to us, long after we made our purchases with him. I like that he will keep all the details in writing, he does not twist your arm for a lot of personal info like SS numbers, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Had my first oil change..experience was good Geo..service advisor nice 👌 kid talked threw my paper work and my 🚗 car..👍 explained how my engine works..etc..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Great customer service!! My second time buying a car there and both times have been a great experience! Very good at explaining numbers so you know exactly what your lying for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

f it weren’t for your service department, I would stop buying Honda’s in Clovis. That entire department is dedicated to outstanding to knowledge, understanding,and especially, kindness. Thank you many, Thank you all, Beverly Furtado L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I am always pleased with the service here . Geovanni Aranda helps me here at Honda North in Clovis ,Ca. Love love love this service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I’ve always gone to Honda North for Either purchasing or leasing vehicles, and also for Service my vehicles. This last visit was NOT good at all. Got there at 7 am, ( no appt) but very first car in line! Needed a basic service oil change, the advisor said 1 hour to 1 and 1/2 hr. Perfect, 2 hours later I called to check on my vehicle, the lady on the phone said it wasn’t ready, I said “ oh ok”, And she said it takes half the day to finish if you don’t wait at the dealership for the car. I said “what, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Everyone is always friendly, helpful, and honest. This is our 4th Honda vehicle purchase, and only because we upgraded. We trust Honda, and the people who work there especially Rachel B.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review